+607-5537876 ( Office ) graduate@utm.my

Postgraduate Student Experience, the Research University Standard at UTM

Administration & Quality Academic Department

Administrative

Nur Hakimi Karsono

Senior Asst. Registrar

nurhakimi.kl@utm.my
07-553 7780

Farahana Binti Ayob

Assistant Registrar

farhana.ayub@utm.my
07-553 7897

Masliyana Khalid

Assistant Administrative Officer

masliyana@utm.my
07-553 7897

Esam @ Hisham Bin Muhammad

Assistant library

esam@utm.my
07-553 7897

Siti Farahana Buyadi

Administrative Assistant

sfarahana@utm.my
07-553 7893

Nor Anies Tilun

Administrative Assistant

noranies@utm.my
07-553 7893

Huzaimah Nasir

Administrative Assistant

nhuzaimah@utm.my
07-553 7831

Muhammad Shahir Mohd Sahad

Operations Assistant

mshahir@utm.my

07-553 7893

Muhammad Sabri Abdul Latif

Operations Assistant

msabri@utm.my
07-553 7893