+(6) 07 – 5537622 graduate@utm.my

Postgraduate Student Experience, the Research University Standard at UTM

Administration and Quality

Administrative


Asram Sulaiman @ Saim

Deputy Registrar

asram@utm.my
07-553 7780



Norazlina Azizi

Assistant Registrar

anorazlina-sps@utm.my
07-553 7799



Suhaimi Bahrom

Senior Administrative Asisstant

suhaimib@utm.my
07-553 7897


Siti Farahana Buyadi

Administrative Assistant

sfarahana@utm.my
07-553 7893

Muhammad Sabri Abdul Latif

Operations Assistant

msabri@utm.my
07-553 7893

Muhammad Shahir Mohd Sahad

Operations Assistant

mshahir@utm.my

07-553 7893


Financial

Lily Suriani Mahadi

Lily Suriani Mahadi

Finance Officer

lsuriayani@utm.my
07-553 7786

Sakhiriah Wakiman

Assistant Accountant

sakhiriah@utm.my
07-553 7785

Muhammad Azim Arip

Assistant Accountant

muhammadazim@utm.my
07-553 7787

Noor Masitah Mohd Arif

Assistant Accountant

noormasitah@utm.my
07-553 7831

Syahirah Afifah Binti Mohamed Razip

Administrative Assistant

syahirahafifah@utm.my

Huzaimah Nasir

Administrative Assistant

nhuzaimah@utm.my
07-553 7831