+(6) 07 – 5537893 ( Office ) graduate@utm.my

Postgraduate Student Experience, the Research University Standard at UTM

Administration and Quality

Administrative


Nur Hakimi Karsono

Deputy Registrar and Senior Asst. Registrar

nurhakimi.kl@utm.my
07-553 7780



Norazlina Azizi

Assistant Registrar

anorazlina-sps@utm.my
07-553 7799



Masliyana Khalid

Senior Administrative Assistant

masliyana@utm.my
07-553 7897


Siti Farahana Buyadi

Administrative Assistant

sfarahana@utm.my
07-553 7893

Nor Anies Tilun

Administrative Assistant

noranies@utm.my
07-553 7893

Muhammad Shahir Mohd Sahad

Operations Assistant

mshahir@utm.my

07-553 7893

Muhammad Sabri Abdul Latif

Operations Assistant

msabri@utm.my
07-553 7893


Financial

Lily Suriani Mahadi

Lily Suriani Mahadi

Finance Officer

lsuriayani@utm.my
07-553 7786

Muhammad Azim Arip

Assistant Accountant

muhammadazim@utm.my
07-553 7787

Sakhiriah Wakiman

Assistant Accountant

sakhiriah@utm.my
07-553 7785

Noor Masitah Mohd Arif

Assistant Accountant

noormasitah@utm.my
07-553 7831

Syahirah Afifah Binti Mohamed Razip

Administrative Assistant

syahirahafifah@utm.my

Huzaimah Nasir

Administrative Assistant

nhuzaimah@utm.my
07-553 7831