UTM Logo
UTM Tagline
SPS Executive

SPS Executive

zaidatun Prof. Dr. Zaidatun Binti Tasir
Dean
Phone 07-5537881
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 deansps@utm.my
Safian Prof. Dr. Safian Bin Sharif
Deputy Dean (Research & Scholarship)
Phone 07-5537781
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 safian@utm.my
Sha'ri Prof. Ir. Dr. Sha’ri Bin Mohd Yusof
Deputy Dean SPS UTMKL
Phone 03-21805185
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 shari@fkm.utm.my
Yusof Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yusof Bin Boon
Deputy Dean (Academic Program)
Phone 07-5537777
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 yusofboon@utm.my
anizah Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Binti Sarmin
Deputy Dean (Admission & Customer Relation)
Phone 07-5537839
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 sps.tdkhp@utm.my
Khairiyah Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairiyah Binti Mohd. Yusof
CEE Director
Phone 07-5537776
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 khairiyah @chemeutm.my
Dr aminah Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminah Binti Md. Yusof
Academic Manager
(Research & Scholarship)
Phone 07-5537782
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 aminahyusof @utm.my
Shreeshivadasan Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shreeshivadasan a/l Chelliapan
Academic Manager
(Corporate Relation)
Phone 03-21805178
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 shreeshivadasan @ic.utm.my
Shahdan Dr. Shahdan Bin Sudin
Academic Manager
(Course Work)
Phone 07-5537813
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 shahdan@fke.utm.my
zainul Tn. Hj Zainul Rashid Bin Abu Bakar
Deputy Registrar
Phone 07-5537780
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 zainulra@utm.my
shahizan Dr. Mohd Shahizan Bin Othman
Information Technology Manager
Phone 07-5538009
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 shahizan@utm.my
sabrena Sabrena Binti Omar
Senior Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Phone 07-5537799
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 sabrena@utm.my
azlinda Azlinda Binti Abu Bakar
Senior Assistant Registrar
(Research & Scholarship)
Phone 07-5537595
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 sp-azlinda@utm.my
Nur Hakimi Nur Hakimi Binti Karsono
Assistant Registrar
(SPS UTMKL)
Phone 03-21805183
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 nurhakimi@ic.utm.my
fathi Mohd. Fathi Bin Sariman
Assistant Registrar
(Customer Relation)
Phone 07-5537877
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 mohdfathi@utm.my
nazlin Nazlin Binti Ali
Assistant Registrar (Admission)
Phone 07-5537904
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 nazlin@utm.my
che noorlia Che Noorlia Binti Shaari 
Assistant Registrar (Admission) 
Phone 07-5537784 
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 noorlia@utm.my  
intan shahnaz Intan Shahnaz Binti Zulkifli
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
Phone 07-5537889
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 intanshahnaz @utm.my
ahmad najah Ahmad Najahalhayyi Bin Zulkifli
Assistant Registrar
(Program Management)
Phone 07-5537779
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 ahmadnajah@utm.my
Hazlinda Hazlinda Binti Mohd Noor
Financial Officer
Phone 07-5537786
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 hazlinda@utm.my