SPS Executive

 

dekan Prof. Dr. Zaidatun Binti Tasir
Dean
Phone 07-5537881
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 deansps@utm.my
Safian Prof. Dr. Safian Bin Sharif
Deputy Dean (Research & Scholarship)
Phone 07-5537781
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 safian@utm.my
anizah Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Binti Sarmin
Deputy Dean (Program Development & Customer Relation)
Phone 07-5537839
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 sps.tdkhp@utm.my
Dr aminah Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminah Binti Md. Yusof
Academic Manager
(Research & Scholarship)
Phone 07-5537782
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 aminahyusof @utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismail Bin Said
Academic Manager
(Generic Programme)
Phone 07-5530606
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 b-ismail@utm.my
Shreeshivadasan Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shreeshivadasan a/l Chelliapan
Academic Manager
(Corporate Relation)
Phone 03-21805178
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 shreeshivadasan @ic.utm.my
shahizan Dr. Mohd Shahizan Bin Othman
Information Technology Manager
Phone 07-5538009
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 shahizan@utm.my
En. Asram Bin Sulaiman @ Saim
Deputy Registrar
Phone 07-5530512
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 asram@utm.my
sabrena Sabrena Binti Omar
Senior Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Phone 07-5537799
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 sabrena@utm.my
fathi Mohd. Fathi Bin Sariman
Assistant Registrar
(Customer Relation)
Phone 07-5537877
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 mohdfathi@utm.my
che noorlia Che Noorlia Binti Shaari 
Assistant Registrar (Admission) 
Phone 07-5537784
mozilla-mail-icone-4027-16 noorlia@utm.my