+607-5537876 ( Office ) graduate@utm.my

Administration & Quality Academic Department

Cik Azizah Binti Othman

Deputy Registrar
uazizah@utm.my
07-5537780

Eka Amira Binti Rahim

Assistant Registrar
ekaamira@utm.my
07-5537595

Shahrel Ahmad Bin Shuhel Ahmad

Assistant Registrar
shahrelahmad@utm.my
07-553 0428

Sanisah binti Hussein

Assistant Administrative Officer
sanisah@utm.my
07-553 7897

Hamimah binti Nozari

Personal Assistant
hamimah@utm.my
07-553 7791

Noraliza binti Tasiran

Personal assistant
norlizat@utm.my
07-553 7871

Julianah Samion

Administrative Assistant
julianah@utm.my
07-553 7831

Siti Farahana Buyadi

Administrative Assistant
sfarahana@utm.my
07-553 7893

Nor Anies Tilun

Administrative Assistant
noranies@utm.my
07-553 7893

Cik Nurul Hazwani binti Ishak

Administrative Assistant
@utm.my
07-553 7893

Muhammad Shahir Mohd Sahad

Operations Assistant
mshahir@utm.my
07-553 7893

Muhammad Sabri Abdul Latif

Operations Assistant
msabri@utm.my
07-553 7893
Holiday
Deal Steal
HOLIDAY50

Take a load off and enjoy 50% off all products storewide. Just use the coupon code above and the discount is yours. Offer valid until xx/xx/xx.

PROGRESS REPORT Submission for PG Student

extend until 24 January 2022 !!