+607-5537876 ( Office ) graduate@utm.my

Administration & Quality Academic Department

Mohd Zaires Bin Md Daris

Deputy Registrar

mohdzaires@utm.my 07-553 7780

Eka Amira Binti Rahim

Assistant Registrar
ekaamira@utm.my 07-553 7897

Sanisah binti Hussein

Assistant Administrative Officer
sanisah@utm.my 07-553 7897

Noraliza binti Tasiran

Personal assistant
norlizat@utm.my
07-553 7871

Hamimah binti Nozari

Personal Assistant
hamimah@utm.my
07-553 7791

Esam @ Hisham Bin Muhammad

Assistant library

esam@utm.my 07-553 7897

Julianah Samion

Administrative Assistant
julianah@utm.my 07-553 7831

Siti Farahana Buyadi

Administrative Assistant
sfarahana@utm.my 07-553 7893

Nor Anies Tilun

Administrative Assistant

noranies@utm.my 07-553 7893

Sufi Syuhadah binti Supian

Administrative Assistant
sufi.utm@com.my 07-553 7893

Muhammad Sabri Abdul Latif

Operations Assistant
msabri@utm.my 07-553 7893

Muhammad Shahir Mohd Sahad

Operations Assistant
mshahir@utm.my 07-553 7893